The Green School for Boys

Reach
Beyond Your Grasp

Robert Browning

 

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September - School Closed
Wednesday 5th September: Year 7 Induction
Thursday 6th September: Whole School Returns
Thursday 18th October: Last day before half term - full day
 Friday 19th October: School Closed
Half Term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October: Whole School Returns
Thursday 1st November: Sixth Form Open Evening - Students dismissed at 2.15pm
Friday 30th November: Occasional Day - School Closed
Tuesday 18th December: Last Day of Term - full day

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January: Whole School Returns
STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 28th January - School Closed
Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February: Whole School Returns
STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 15th March - School Closed
Thursday 4th April: Last Day of Term - full day

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April: Whole School Returns
Monday 6th May: May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed
Half Term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June: Whole School Returns
Wednesday 10th July: Last Day of Term - full day