The Green School for Boys

Reach
Beyond Your Grasp

Robert Browning

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Please note this information may be subject to change due to the pandemic/government guidance

Autumn Term 2021

STAFF INSET DAY: Tuesday 31st August  - Wednesday 1st September  - School Closed

Wednesday 20th October: Last day before half-term full day

Half Term: Thursday  21st  October - Friday 29th October

STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 1st November - School Closed

Tuesday 2nd November - Whole School Returns

STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 26th November - School Closed

Monday 29th November: Occasional Day - School Closed

Thursday 16th December: Last Day of Term full day

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January: Whole School Returns Students 9.30am 

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st  February: Whole School Returns

STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 11th March - School Closed

Thursday 31st March: Last Day of Term full day

Summer Term 2022

Monday 18th April: Bank Holiday

Tuesday 19th April: Whole School Returns

Monday 2nd May: May Bank Holiday: School closed

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June: Whole School Returns

Friday 15th July: Last Day of Term full day